Raaja Music

Without music, life would be a mistake. Without Ilaiyaraaja, music would be a mistake.

Meendum Kokila BGMs

Leave a comment

Hello Music Lovers, Meendum Kokila BGMs are shared in the “Downloads” section.
Music by Kurumbukara Rasaihya! 😉

Directed by G Rangarajan
Written by Hasan Brothers
Starring Kamal Haasan, Sridevi, Baby Anju, Deepa, Thengai Srinivasan
Music by Ilayaraaja
Released in the Year 1981


– Music God Devotee


Author: RaajaMusic

Isaignani Isaiyin Kaadhalan!! rajasmusic.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s